BHAVAN'S VARUNA VIDYALAYA, THRIKKAKARA

LIST OF MEMBERS 2024-2025

SL.No.	DESIGNATION	NAME
1	CHAIRMAN	Shri. P N APPUKUTTAN
2	MANAGER/DIRECTOR	Shri.E.RAMANKUTTY
3	MEMBER SECRETARY/PRINCIPAL	Smt. REMADEVI K P
4 5	NOMINATED BY THE BOARD	Smt. ANJANA S (NAD ALUVA) Shri. SASI E K KV-1, NAVALBASE)
		KV-1, NAVALDASL)
6	NPOL	Dr Duvvuri Seshagiri
7	INPOL	Mr. BIJU GOPAL
8	PARENT MEMBER	Dr.NAVEEN VISWANATH
9	TAKENT MEMBER	Smt.MANJU SANAL KUMAR
10	NOMINATED BY THE TRUST	Smt. MEENA VISWANATHAN
11	NOMINATED BY THE TRUST	Smt. SUKUMARI MENON
12		Shri. P.M .VENKITARAMAN
13	TEACHER MEMBER	Smt. SMITHA JAYARAJ
14		Smt.LEENA P P