BHAVAN'S VARUNA VIDYALAYA, THRIKKAKARA

LIST OF MEMBERS 2024 - 2025

SL.No.	DESIGNATION	NAME
1	CHAIRMAN	Shri. P N APPUKUTTAN
2	MANAGER/DIRECTOR	Shri.E.RAMANKUTTY
3	MEMBER SECRETARY/PRINCIPAL	Smt. REMADEVI K P
4	PARENT MEMBER	Shri. RAJU U P
5		Smt. KAVITHA PANCHAL
6	TEACHER MEMBER	Smt. SMITHA JAYARAJ
7		Smt.MILY SUSAN PAUL
8	NOMINATED BY THE TRUST	Smt. MEENA VISWANATHAN
9	NOMINATED BY THE BOARD	Smt. ANJANA S (NAD ALUVA)
10		Shri. SASI E K KV-1, NAVALBASE)
11	NOMINATED BY THE TRUST	Smt SUKUMARI MENON
12		Shri. P.M .VENKITARAMAN
13	NPOL	Dr. DUVVRI SESHAGIRI
14		Mr. BIJU GOPAL